News Details

FIA confirms 19-race 2014 calendar

During today's World Motorsport Council in Paris, the FIA have confirmed the 2014 Formula One calendar, including 19 races that stretch from March to late November. At the same time, this confirms that there will not be a Mexican Grand Prix in 2014, no race at New Jersey and no Indian Grand Prix either. 16/03AUSGrand Prix of Australia 30/03MYSGrand Prix of Malaysia 06/04BHRGrand Prix of Bahrain 20/04CHNGrand Prix of China 11/05Grand Prix of Spain 25/05MCOGrand Prix of Monaco 08/06CANGrand Prix of Canada 22/06AUTGrand Prix of Austria 06/07GBRGrand Prix of Great Britain 20/07DEUGrand Prix of Germany 27/07HUNGrand Prix of Hungary 24/08BELGrand Prix of Belgium 07/09ITAGrand Prix of Italy...
Full Story »
4mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

FIA confirms revised calendar for 2014

Formula One racing’s governing body, the FIA, has published a...
4mo ago from

Three races off 2014 F1 calendar

Races in New Jersey, Mexico and South Korea were dropped from Formula...
4mo ago from

FIA confirms 19-race calendar for 2014

The FIA has confirmed a 19-race calendar for the 2014 season during a...
4mo ago from

FIA confirms 19 races in 2014

The season will end in Abu Dhabi Sutton Images Enlarge The FIA has...
4mo ago from


comments powered by Disqus

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.