News Details

Latest F1 2014 driver line-up - 18 drivers confirmed

18 drivers so far announced for F1 2014, leaving four seats still to be officially confirmed... Confirmed 2014 F1 drivers: Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault (Confirmed until the end of 2015) Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault (Signed multi-year deal in September 2013, contract length not officially announced, but believed to be for 'at least' three years). Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes (Deal expires at end of 2015) Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes (Signed 'multi-year deal' in November 2011) Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari (Contract runs until the end of 2016, but no doubt with clauses). Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari (Signed two year deal in...
Full Story »
4mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Sutil confirmed at Sauber for 2014

Adrian Sutil has been confirmed as a Sauber F1 Team driver for the 2014...
4mo ago from

Sutil to join Sauber for 2014 season

– Adrian Sutil will join Sauber for the 2014 Formula 1 season, the...
4mo ago from

Sutil joins Sauber for 2014

Adrian Sutil has been announced as the first of Sauber’s drivers...
4mo ago from

Sutil to race for Sauber in 2014

Adrian Sutil has secured a deal with Sauber to ensure himself a race seat...
4mo ago from


comments powered by Disqus

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.