News Details

Updated F1 2014 driver line-up - 19 drivers confirmed

19 drivers so far announced for F1 2014, leaving just three seats still to be officially confirmed... Confirmed 2014 F1 drivers: Sebastian Vettel Germany Red Bull-Renault (Confirmed until the end of 2015) Daniel Ricciardo Australia Red Bull-Renault (Signed multi-year deal in September 2013, contract length not officially announced, but believed to be for 'at least' three years). Lewis Hamilton Britain Mercedes-Mercedes (Deal expires at end of 2015) Nico Rosberg Germany Mercedes-Mercedes (Signed 'multi-year deal' in November 2011) Fernando Alonso Spain Ferrari-Ferrari (Contract runs until the end of 2016, but no doubt with clauses). Kimi Raikkonen Finland Ferrari-Ferrari (Signed two year...
Full Story »
3mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Sauber confirms Esteban Gutierrez for 2014

Sauber F1 Team has confirmed that Esteban Gutierrez will be retained for...
3mo ago from

Gutierrez soon to be confirmed by Sauber

Gutierrez soon to be confirmed by Sauber 19 December, 2013 Esteban...
3mo ago from

Gutierrez to remain with Sauber

Esteban Gutierrez will continue with the Sauber F1 Team for the 2014 F1...
3mo ago from

Gutierrez to partner Sutil at Sauber

Sauber will have a driver pairing of Adrian Sutil and Esteban Gutierrez...
3mo ago from


comments powered by Disqus

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.