News Details

Bahrain pre-season testing (2): The line-up

– The third and final pre-season test of 2014 gets underway in Bahrain on Thursday. As a preview, has put together the driver schedule, keeping you up to date with who is in action and on what day... Bahrain's timetable is as follows: Thursday: 9am - 5pm Friday: 9am - 5pm Saturday: 9am - 5pm Sunday: 9am - 5pm All times shown are local (GMT +3) Bahrain's testing line-up is as follows: Red Bull Racing Thursday: Daniel Ricciardo Friday: Daniel Ricciardo Saturday: Sebastian Vettel Sunday: Sebastian Vettel Mercedes Thursday: Nico Rosberg Friday: Lewis Hamilton Saturday: Nico Rosberg Sunday: Lewis Hamilton Ferrari Thursday: Kimi Räikkönen Friday: Fernando Alonso Saturday:...
Full Story »
9mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Bahrain pre-season testing: Day 2 line-up

– The second day of this week's Bahrain test has arrived, with a...
9mo ago from

Bahrain pre-season testing: Day 4 line-up

– The final day of the second pre-season gathering at the Bahrain...
9mo ago from

Bahrain pre-season testing: Day 1 line-up

– Formula 1 pre-season testing action returns at the Bahrain...
9mo ago from

Ferrari and McLaren confirm driver schedule for final...

Ferrari and McLaren confirm driver schedule for final test 25 February,...
9mo ago from


comments powered by Disqus

Hottest News

Formula 1 set for another engine revolution in 2016

Formula 1 is now speeding towards yet another new... Read More »
12h ago from

New F1 engine regulations coming in 2016

Bernie Ecclestone has revealed that Formula One... Read More »
1h ago from

Tech Analysis: The secrets behind Sebastian Vettel's...

William Tyson approaches Sebastian Vettel's 2014... Read More »
14h ago from

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.