News Details

FIA press conference schedule - Canada

Three-time Canadian Grand Prix winner Lewis Hamilton and his former McLaren team mate Jenson Button, victorious in the 2011 classic at the Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve, are among the six drivers who will take part in the official FIA press conference in Montreal on Thursday.On Friday, meanwhile, senior personnel including Mercedes' Paddy Lowe - one of those tasked with managing the simmering tensions between the team's two title hopefuls - and Ferrari's Pat Fry will answer questions from the press. The line-ups in full…Thursday, June 5, 1100 hours local time (1500 GMT)Jenson Button (McLaren), Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes), Nico Hulkenberg (Force India), Kamui Kobayashi (Caterham), Felipe...
Full Story »
1mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Canadian Grand Prix: Toro Rosso preview Montreal...

Jean-Eric Vergne leads Daniil Kvyat Canada is one of the largest countries...
1mo ago from

Canada preview quotes - Red Bull and Mercedes on...

Round seven of the 2014 championship sees the paddock head across the...
1mo ago from

Wolff: Rivals are getting closer

Mercedes will need to "extract every bit of potential" from the...
1mo ago from

Canadian Grand Prix: Red Bull drivers preview Montreal

Red Bull drivers preview the Canadian Grand Prix, Round 7 of the 2014...
1mo ago from


comments powered by Disqus

Hottest News

'That's the last time I'm going to ask you!'

N rounds up the best of the tantrums, sarcasm and... Read More »
18h ago from

Betting odds illustrate Mercedes' dominance

It has been a good year, to say the least, for... Read More »
1h ago from

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.