News Details

Alonso says 19 drivers know Max will be world champion

Fernando Alonso all but crowned Max Verstappen the 2024 Formula 1 World Champion a week before the season-opening Bahrain Grand Prix next week, based on evidence of what the Red Bull RB20 showed during three days of preseason testing at Sakhir. Verstappen topped the timing screens by a 1.1-second margin on Friday, when he spent the full day in the benchmark
Full Story »
1mo ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

Verstappen fastest as F1 preseason tests begin

Max Verstappen finished the opening day of Formula One's preseason testing...
1mo ago from

A comprehensive guide to F1's preseason testing

How can you tell who's quick at F1 preseason testing this week? Laurence...
1mo ago from

New cars analysed as F1 preseason testing starts

Formula One's preseason testing for the 2024 season has started at...
1mo ago from

Bahrain F1 Testing Review: Driver & Team Quotes

Preseason testing for the 2024 Formula 1 World Championship is over, ten...
1mo ago from

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On

Vinales: Aprilia COTA MotoGP win has ‘different...

Maverick Vinales believes that his maiden win with Aprilia in MotoGP at...

Popular On

IndyCar Long Beach – Qualifying Results

The streets of Long Beach hosted a thrilling IndyCar qualifying session on...

Rosenqvist takes statement IndyCar pole at Long Beach

The NTT IndyCar Series took to the streets of Long Beach, California...

Popular On

Thrilling three-way fight in Croatia

The thrilling three-way fight continued into Saturday where the team faced...
41m ago from MotorsportWeek.c...

Popular On


Hottest News

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.