14 replies to this topic

#1 WebRic

WebRic

F1 Ace

• Senior Members
  • 1,565 posts
  • Interests:Formula One-gotta love it

Posted 26 August 2013 - 12:28 AM

This is a joke how often do we see this? As you all know iam a huge fan but its a sure test of loyalty with this repeated flaw in his starts. It has been a trademark of his for years now, it can't be the car because no matter what he drives, it's like Fred flinstone trying to find grip with his feet. How many possible good results has he ditched due to his rediculous starts? Why don't they found out what he is doing different from seb and go from there?

Ad what did Vettel do to his hair? He looks like a kid from little erection.

Edited by WebRic, 26 August 2013 - 12:30 AM.

Posted Image

#2 Massa

Massa

Terry Labonte Retired

• Pit Crew
  • 3,402 posts

Posted 26 August 2013 - 12:47 AM

Well, clearly Vettel has ordered the team to sabotage Webber's...just kidding. ;)

I am no expert on the start of a Grand Prix, but I can pretend to be an expert on Vettel's hair and offer this:

No style is universally liked.  The only thing with widespread appeal is self-confidence.  So, you style your hair in a way that makes you feel good, because then you present yourself in the best way you can.  I assume that is what Vettel has done and if he personally likes it, he's doing hair the way I think hair ought to be done.
My avatar is not my work, but is in the public domain.  Releasing things into the public domain is a very nice thing to do if you ever can.

#3 WebRic

WebRic

F1 Ace

• Senior Members
  • 1,565 posts

Posted 26 August 2013 - 01:28 AM

View PostMassa, on 26 August 2013 - 12:47 AM, said:

Well, clearly Vettel has ordered the team to sabotage Webber's...just kidding. ;)

I am no expert on the start of a Grand Prix, but I can pretend to be an expert on Vettel's hair and offer this: