News Details

Ocon signs long-term deal at Alpine

  Alpine F1 Team confirmed today that Esteban Ocon will continue with the team beyond the 2021 FIA Formula 1 World Championship season as part of a three-year agreement. The 24-year-old joined the team ahead of the 2020 campaign, having already spent two full years racing in Formula 1. Prior to that, Esteban was already […] The post Ocon signs long-term deal at Alpine appeared first on The Parc Fermé.
Full Story »
1y ago from 0

You May Also Be Interested In...

BREAKING: Ocon signs three-year contract at Alpine

It's official: Esteban Ocon has signed a long-term contract with Alpine...
1y ago from

Ocon signs new three-year deal with Alpine

Alpine have announced Esteban Ocon has signed a new three-year deal with...
1y ago from

Esteban Ocon signs three-year F1 contract extension...

On the eve of the team’s and Ocon’s home grand prix at the Circuit...
1y ago from

Ocon signs new three-year Alpine deal

Esteban Ocon has signed a new three-year contract to stay at Alpine after...
1y ago from

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On

Popular On

Ericsson sets fastest lap of IndyCar pre-season test

Last year’s Indianapolis 500 winner, Marcus Ericsson, has driven his...
2d ago from

Herta fastest in first day of IndyCar preseason testing

The NTT IndyCar Series was on track Thursday for the first open test...

Popular On

Popular On


Hottest News

WATCH LIVE: Williams 2023 season launch

Williams will become the third team to unveil its... Read More »
1h ago from

Christian Horner dismisses Honda cheating concern

Red Bull’s engine has come on leaps and bounds... Read More »
19m ago from

Recent News

2014 is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.