News Details

Haas' Steiner to release book chronicling 2022 season

Haas F1 boss Guenther Steiner has penned a book that will be released next April that gives a behind-the-scenes view of the US outfit's eventful 2022 season. Steiner's book is entitled 'Surviving to Drive' -- a tongue and cheek nod to 'Drive to Survive', the Netflix series on F1 from which the Haas boss gained cult status -- and promises to be "uncompromising and searingly honest, told in Steiner’s inimitable style". Haas' first campaign under F1's new regulations kicked off with a crisis during winter testing, when Russia's invasion of Ukraine compelled the team to severe its ties with sponsor Uralkali and Russian pay-driver Nikita Mazepin. Haas subsequently brought back Kevin...
Full Story »
2mo ago from F1i.com 0
Share

You May Also Be Interested In...

Haas F1 boss Steiner to release behind-the-scenes book

Haas Formula 1 Team Principal Guenther Steiner will release a book next...
2mo ago from MotorsportWeek.com

Guenther Steiner says football managers know nothing...

Fans of Guenther Steiner and Haas will want to put a reminder on their...
2mo ago from Formula1News.co.uk

Steiner will release a book on the 2022 season

Haas team boss Guenther Steiner is to publish a book about the 2022...
2mo ago from GPBlog.com

New career for Steiner? Team boss will write his first...

Haas team boss Guenther Steiner is to publish a book about the 2022...
2mo ago from GPBlog.com

Elsewhere On The Network

Popular On MGPToday.com

Popular On IndyCarToday.com

VIDEO: The Thermal Club IndyCar onboard

Ride onboard with Romain Grosjean during IndyCar's very first day at The...
10h ago from SpeedCafe.com

Herta fastest in first day of IndyCar preseason testing

The NTT IndyCar Series was on track Thursday for the first open test...
12h ago from MotorsportWeek.c...

Popular On TotalWRC.com

Popular On GunnersToday.com

Arsenal looking to set new all-time English football...

Arsenal are out to set a new all-time English football record when they...
55m ago from SportsMole.co.uk

Arsenal and Liverpool to go head-to-head for the...

Arsenal and Liverpool set to go head to head for the signing of Juventus...
2h ago from CaughtOffside.com

Mikel Arteta issues Partey, Smith Rowe updates ahead...

Arsenal manager Mikel Arteta admits that Emile Smith Rowe will not be...
2h ago from SportsMole.co.uk

Comments

Hottest News

Recent News


2014 GPToday.com
GPToday.com is not responsible for the news headlines and associated descriptions and images it indexes, the content of externally linked sites or the comments & postings of its users.

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.